Dec 102012

Artist Name: Seven Minute Silence
Album Name: “Days Are Numbered” EP
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre: Alternative Metal
Origin of Band: Chino, CA USA
Band Lineup for the album: John Ingles, Matt Bidart, Nick Bidart,
Miguel Caraballo

1- Let Down
2- Time To Waste
3- Even In The Dark
4- Next Time
5- Dearly Beloved

Download the album for free on their website

 Posted by at 12:38 pm